fbpx

New 2020!

Wildsuits

wetsuit 3/2 mm

wetsuit 3/2mm Wildsuits animated

3/2mm Wetsuit: for temperate waters

The new 3/2mm Wildsuits wetsuit for 2020 is made of limestone neoprene that is specially adapted for spring and summer in Europe. This wetsuit is perfectly suited to waters between 15°C and 21°C.

According to Wildsuits riders and developers, the new wetsuit 3/2mm Wildsuits is 30% warmer and 20% more stretch than the old 3/2mm version.

The Wildsuits 3/2mm wetsuit consists of 3mm thick neoprene on the chest and back and a thickness of 2mm throughout the rest of the body. In this new 2020 edition, the 3/2mm wetsuit is fleece lined to keep you warmer during your sessions. With an incomparable lightness and stretch, this wetsuit is a must during the high season (from April through to the end of September in Europe).

THE SURFING ESSENTIAL DURING HIGH SEASON

The 3/2mm Wildsuits wetsuit, made from limestone neoprene, is the essential wetsuit for spring to autumn sessions. The inner fleece allows you to keeping wearing your wetsuit for a longer period than a classic 3/2, and also allows you to delay the use of your 4/3mm wetsuit. The 3/2mm has the advantage of being the lightest and most stretchy wetsuit on the market due to its thin and flexible neoprene, meaning you’ll have complete freedom of movement when in the sea.

THE 3/2MM WETSUIT OF 2020 BRINGS TOGETHER ALL OF OUR TECHNOLOGIES

Our eco-friendly limestone neoprene wetsuits combine the many technologies developed by Wildsuits and tested by our team riders for optimal quality and performance, and the new 3/2mm wetsuit is no exception! The Wildsuits 3/2mm consists of an eco-friendly neoprene made from limestone and recycled tyres. The limestone neoprene we use is the best on the market and guarantees incomparable stretch and lightness. The 3/2mm wetsuit for 2020 also features waterproof and reinforced seams (GBS Seams) as well as reinforcement patches in strategic areas to extend the life of the wetsuit.

We have chosen to remove the Key Pocket on the 2020 edition for utility and ecological reasons. Car keys are now mainly electronic and according to the feedback we have received, this technology is no longer of great interest to most people. There are many other ways to safely stash your keys!

ENJOYING THE OCEAN WHILST PRESERVING NATURE

With the new 2020 3/2mm wetsuit from Wildsuits, you can enjoy your water sports (surfing, bodyboarding, kitesurfing, windsurfing, SUPing, wakeboarding etc.) whilst knowing you are respecting nature and preserving the environment. Because we utilise the ocean to enjoy our passions, we all have a duty to protect it. In light of this, we take care to ensure that all of our actions (wetsuit production, delivery, recycling etc.) are as eco-responsible as possible. To find out more, discover our environmental and solidarity actions!


To buy the new Wildsuits 2020 3/2mm, check out our partner shops in Europe (France, Spain and Portugal) or visit the official online Wildsuits shop: https://wildsuits-europe.com.

What does the 3/2 mm Wildsuits wetsuit made of?

Need another Wildsuits wetsuit?

4/3mm

4/3mm

 

5/4mm

5/4mm

 

Frequently asked questions about our 3/2mm wetsuit

WHAT WATER TEMPERATURE SHOULD I USE MY 3/2MM WETSUIT IN?

A 3/2mm wetsuit is used from approximately April until the end of September in European waters. It keeps you warm in waters between 15°C and 21°C.

What's new in the Wildsuits 3/2mm 2020 compared to the old one?

The major innovation of the 2020 edition of the 3/2mm Wildsuits wetsuit is the addition of the inner fleece on the chest. The fleece makes it possible to use the 3/2mm for a longer period throughout the year, compared to the classic 3/2mm. Comfort is of the utmost importance at Wildsuits. We have therefore opted for a softer and more comfortable inner fabric than the previous 3/2mm 2019 version. The neoprene used in this wetsuit has been reworked and is now lighter and more flexible. We use the same high quality neoprene that you also find in our 4/3mm and 5/4mm wetsuits.

What is Limestone neoprene?

Limestone neoprene is an eco-responsible neoprene. It is made from limestone rock and recycled tyres. It has the advantage of drying faster than a classic neoprene and offers unmistakable performance. Wildsuits has selected the best limestone neoprene on the market for optimal quality.

fbpx

Nouveauté 2020 !

Wildsuits

Combinaison 3/2 mm

Combinaison 3/2mm Wildsuits animée

Combinaison 3/2mm : pour les eaux tempérées

La nouvelle combinaison 3/2mm Wildsuits 2020 est une combinaison en néoprène limestone spécialement adaptée pour les eaux printanières et estivales européennes. Cette combinaison convient parfaitement pour les eaux comprises entre 15°C et 21°C.

D’après les riders Wildsuits et ses développeurs, la nouvelle combinaison 3/2mm Wildsuits est 30% plus chaude et 20% plus stretch que l’ancienne version 3/2mm.

La Wildsuits 3/2mm combine une épaisseur de 3mm sur le buste et le dos et une épaisseur de 2mm sur le reste du corps. Dans cette nouvelle édition 2020, la combinaison 3/2mm intègre une polaire permettant de tenir davantage chaud durant vos sessions. D’une légèreté et d’un stretch incomparable, cette combinaison et la combinaison indispensable lors de la haute saison (d’avril à fin septembre en Europe).

La combinaison de surf indispensable en haute saison

La combinaison 3/2mm Wildsuits en néoprène Limestone est la combinaison indispensable pour les sessions du printemps à l’automne. La polaire intérieure permet d’utiliser sa combinaison 3/2mm plus longtemps qu’une 3/2 classique. Elle vous permet de retarder l’utilisation de votre combinaison 4/3mm. Les 3/2mm ont l’avantage d’être les combinaisons les plus légères et les plus stretch du marché de par leur fine épaisseur. Ainsi, vous êtes pleinement libres de vos mouvements et pouvez pratiquer votre activité nautique en toute liberté.

La combinaison 3/2mm 2020 réunit l’ensemble des technologies Wildsuits

Nos combinaisons de surf écologiques en néoprène Limestone combinent de nombreuses technologies testées par nos riders et notre équipe pour une qualité et des performances optimales. La nouvelle combinaison 3/2mm n’y manque pas ! Dans cette édition 2020, la Wildsuits 3/2mm se compose d’un néoprène éco-responsable fabriqué à partir de roche calcaire et de pneus recyclés appelé Limestone. Ce néoprène est le meilleur du marché et garantit un stretch et une légèreté incomparable. La combinaison 3/2mm 2020 se compose également de coutures étanches et renforcées (Coutures GBS) ainsi que de patchs de renforcement afin de prolonger la durée de vie de la combinaison.

Nous avons fait le choix de supprimer la “Key Pocket” sur cette édition 2020 pour des raisons d’utilité et d’après vos nombreux retours. Désormais, les clés de voitures sont majoritairement électriques et d’après les retours faits, cette technologie ne présente plus un grand intérêt pour le plus grand nombre. Il existe de nombreuses autres solutions pour protéger ses clés

Profiter de l’océan tout en préservant la nature

Avec la combinaison 3/2mm 2020 de Wildsuits, vous pouvez pratiquer votre sport aquatique (surf, bodyboard, kitesurf, planche à voile, SUP, wakeboard…) tout en respectant la nature et en préservant l’environnement. Pratiquant nos passions respectives dans l’océan, nous avons tous le devoir de le protéger. Nous prenons soin de veiller à ce que chacune de nos actions (production des combinaisons, livraison, recyclage…) soient les plus éco-responsables possible. Pour en savoir plus découvrez nos actions environnementales et solidaires !


Pour acheter la nouvelle 3/2mm Wildsuits 2020, découvrez nos shops partenaires en Europe (France, Espagne, Portugal) ou rendez-vous sur la boutique officielle Wildsuits : https://wildsuits-europe.com.

De quoi se compose la combinaison 3/2 mm Wildsuits ?

Découvrez les autres combinaisons de surf Wildsuits

4/3mm

4/3mm

 

5/4mm

5/4mm

 

Questions fréquemment posées à propos des combinaisons 4/3mm

À quelle température utiliser une combinaison 3/2mm ?

Une combinaison 3/2mm s’utilise environ de avril à fin septembre dans les eaux européennes. Elle permet de tenir chaud dans les eaux situées entre 15°C et 21°C et prolonge les sessions estivales et printanières.

Quelles sont les nouveautés de la Wildsuits 3/2mm 2020 par rapport à l'ancienne ?

La majeure innovation de l’édition 2020 de la combinaison 3/2mm Wildsuits est l’ajout de la polaire sur le buste. Cette polaire permet d’utiliser sa 3/2 plus longtemps dans l’année par rapport aux 3/2mm classiques.
Le confort est primordial chez Wildsuits. Nous avons donc opté pour l’utilisation d’un tissus intérieur plus doux et confortables que sur la version 3/2mm 2019!Le néoprène utilisé dans cette combinaison a été retravaillé et est désormais plus léger et plus élastique (stretch) On reprend le néoprène de haute qualité que vous retrouvez aussi dans nos combinaisons 4/3mm et 5/4mm.

Qu'est ce que le néoprène Limestone ?

Le néoprène Limestone est un néoprène éco-responsable. Il est fabriqué à partir de roche calcaire (d’où son nom) et de pneus recyclé. Il présente l’avantage de sécher plus rapidement qu’un néoprène classique et offre des performances incontournables. Wildsuits a sélectionné le meilleur néoprène Limestone du marché pour une qualité de combinaisons de surf optimale.