Wildsuits Working Crew

The history of Wildsuits wetsuits began in 2016 on the Portuguese beaches (Costa da Caparica) after the meeting between two ocean lovers:

Antoine Pouvreau - Co-fondateur de Wildsuits

Antoine Pouvreau

Wildsuits Co-founder

Antoine, from Nantes, has always been passionate about the ocean and water sports. After a stay in the United States, he arrived in Portugal with the aim of creating his company in the surfing world. Based in northern France, Antoine is in charge of the management and sales of the brand in his home country.

Olivier Boileau - Co-fondateur de Wildsuits

Olivier Boileau

Wildsuits Co-founder

Olivier is an eternal traveller and a big fan of board sports (surfing, skateboarding, skiing and bodyboarding). Freshly graduated with a master's degree in international finance, he decided to create a surf brand with Antoine. Based in Costa da Caparica, Olivier is in charge of the development and organisation of the brand.

Everything you see on our social networks, in our shops and our website is created by the web and design team. All passionate about their field and the ocean, the web and design team does everything possible to provide you with the best quality content possible.

Benoit Frehel

Benoit Frehel

Art Director

Learn more
Paul Lefizelier - consultant en marketing digital

Paul Lefizelier

Webmaster & SEO Consultant

Learn more
Maria Amorim

Maria Amorim

Designer

Learn more

Wildsuits Working Crew

L’histoire des combinaisons de surf Wildsuits a commencé en 2016 sur les plages portugaises (Costa da Caparica) après la rencontre entre deux passionnés de l'océan :

Antoine Pouvreau - Co-fondateur de Wildsuits

Antoine Pouvreau

Co-fondateur de Wildsuits

Antoine originaire de Nantes a toujours été passionné par l'océan et les sports nautiques. Après un séjour aux Etats Unis il débarque au Portugal dans l’optique de créer son entreprise dans le monde du surf. Basé à Nantes, Antoine s’occupe de l’organisation managériale et des ventes de la marque en France

Olivier Boileau - Co-fondateur de Wildsuits

Olivier Boileau

Co-fondateur de Wildsuits

Olivier est un éternel voyageur est grand fan de sports de glisses (Surf, skate, ski et, bodyboard). Fraîchement diplômé d'un master en finance internationale, il décide de se lancer dans la création d’une marque de surf avec Antoine. Basé à Costa da Caparica, Olivier s’occupe du développement et de l’organisation de la marque.

Tout ce que vous voyez sur nos réseaux sociaux, dans nos shops partenaires, sur notre site web est créé par la team design et web. Tous passionnés par leur domaine et l'océan, la team design & web met tout en œuvre pour vous fournir des contenus de la meilleure qualité possible.

Benoit Frehel

Benoit Frehel

Directeur artistique

En savoir plus
Paul Lefizelier - consultant en marketing digital

Paul Lefizelier

Webmaster & Consultant SEO

En savoir plus
Maria Amorim

Maria Amorim

Graphiste

En savoir plus